Click on a course below to join the live stream.

Late attendees may not be given credit for the course.

Thursday 2/25
9:00 AM PDT, 12:00 PM EDT

Thursday 2/25
12:30 PM PDT, 3:30 PM EDT

Friday 2/26
9:00 AM PDT, 12:00 PM EDT

For Technical Assistance, text or call 619-292-1649 or 760-330-5655

Ringler Footer